District Winners

The results of the D71 International Speech Contest are as follows

  • 1st Vinette Hoffman Jackson (Luton Speakers)
  • 2nd Ann Dooley
  • 3rd Simon Scriver

The results of the D71 Evaluation Contest are as follows

  • 1st  Colm McGlade (IE Templebar Toastmasters)
  • 2nd Vinette Hoffman Jackson
  • 3rd Aine Ni Ghlinn





Comments are closed.