Who’s Who 2017-18


The D71 2017-2018 Leadership Team

read about their roles here

District Director
Red Skelton
Program Quality Director
Patricia O’Reilly
Club Growth Director
John Cox
Red SkeltonContact Red Contact Patricia Contact John
Public Relations Manager
Laura Bruce
Administration Manager
Sue Eastmann
Finance Manager
Les Hodgson

Contact Laura


Contact Sue

Details to be added
Immediate Past District Director Michael Collins
Division A

Ted Mellamphy

Division B

Gerard Mannix

Division C

Brenda Lannon

Division D

Jane Mooney


Contact Jane

Division E

Angela Scott

Division F 

Siobhan Fitzgerald

Division G

John Brooke

Division H

Daniel Sandars


Contact Daniel

Division M

Ciara Halloran

Division S

Euan Bayliss

Comments are closed.